Four members of the Board of Directors of Inzile AB (publ), Anders Aspegren, Vivianne Holm, Meg Tivéus and Thomas Tscherning have today resigned at their own request.

For further information and questions, please contact Inzile's Chairman of the Board Ragnar Åhgren,, +46 73 356 89 89

This information is such that Inzile AB (publ) is obliged to publish in accordance with the EU Market Abuse Regulation (MAR). The information was provided by the above contact person, for publication on August 23, 2021 at 18.30 CET.